Monday, May 3, 2021

Bout of Books 31 Schedule

 

It's COMING!

Psst. Tell your friends:
Bout of Books is coming!


For Bout of Books 31, no daily challenges will be hosted on our blog. Instead, we’ll have reading-in-place times!

Reading-in-place times, or reading sprints, happen daily on Twitter*. If you don’t have Twitter, make note of these times and report your reading progress on your platform of choice.

All reading-in-place times last 30 minutes.

Daily Reading-in-Place Times

📚 10 a.m Eastern | 7 a.m. Pacific
📚 4 p.m. Eastern | 1 p.m. Pacific
📚 10:30 p.m. Eastern | 7:30 p.m. Pacific

Twitter Chats

(chats last approximately one hour)
TZC = Time Zone Conversion

Monday: 9 p.m. Eastern | 6 p.m. Pacific
Saturday: 11 a.m. Eastern | 8 a.m. Pacific

*Please note that these are the activities run through the Bout of Books account on Twitter. More reading sprints, Twitter chats, and other events may be hosted by experts, either on Twitter or on the Bout of Books Discord.